Prophetic Vision: A Vision of Crown given to Kris Blake


So time ago, I don’t recall when, my mother received this vision from God.

Vision of Crowns……… 

I was outside my house, just before the sun rise and my eyes were drawn to the most spectacular array of light and color I’ve ever seen. As the sun erupted over the horizon, the colors became even brighter and more beautiful.   

Suddenly I noticed some peaks of gold, and to my amazement they began to rise. I saw they were crowns of gold filled with precious gems.    Each one was different, and had been uniquely and intricately designed. There were so many of them they reminded me of balloons rising in the sky. 

As the sun kept rising, I noticed there were also areas of shadows and darkness. In the shadows a man had built a thrown, and was sitting on it. The light over the throne was artificial light, and dull compared to the light of the son.  

When the man saw the crowns, he wanted them for himself. Even though he called all the armies in the world, and exerted everything at his disposal, he could not have the crowns. These crowns belong to the sons and daughters of the Living King.

5 Responses

  1. Hey Peacebringer, thanks for entering my blog giveaway! It’s always great to meet new people and read new blogs. I’m enjoying what you have to say. Hope to see you around again. Happy blogging!

  2. Sorry about that. Faux pas! I’m embarassed. But I guess it happens to every pastor.

  3. Heh, when you do a rally, you are likely to forget us lowly. At some point I will update my links and get you over there.

  4. For any of those reading these comments, matt is running give stuff way for folks who are following his blog, commenting, linking, and generally putting the word out about his blog. Guy has a great sense of humor.

    Now the question is will anyone comment about the vision…

  5. […] reward is sure. It will be a privilege to receive His reward and then lay it back down at His feet (see a vision reported on this blog.) We serve in surrender to the Greatest commander: the God of Love. And if by chance you do not, […]

Leave a Reply

