Video – The Passion Promise – tangle.com


Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

2 Responses

  1. That was one intense video. In my mind, it speaks deep truth. I wonder, Peacebringer, how does it stand in your mind? Maybe where does one go from here is the question in my mind… Maybe I’ll listen to it again… Somewhere, there is a truth, but many seem intent on burying it under something else…

  2. The point I see gets to the essential point in a lot of what I write about. It comes down to where we are with God. Is it about God meeting our needs, or are we surrendering to Jesus. The men in this clip, speaking, I may not necessarily agree with the ways they put everything, but the essential point is surrender to Jesus, not looking for God and Jesus to meet my needs, but surrender to Jesus whole hearted. NOw, the areas of sin in our lives (which we all have), the areas of sinfulness point to areas we are not walking in surrender. The essence though is surrender.

Leave a Reply

