Introducing: The Peacebringer Forum


I decided that it was time for me to start a message board forum.   The message board is at www.peacebringer.net/phpBB3

I hope readers will come and partake in discussion at the forum.  The forum include a place for questions about God and for people to seek advice on emotions, relationships, and spiritual issues without registering for the forum. 

Currently the forum is brand new without much content.  I will probably eventually include an area of links that hi-light hot forum conversations once the forum becomes active.  At any rate, please feel free to drop on by.

5 Responses

  1. Wow, that sounds great. It also sounds like a lot of work. I hope it works out for you.

    – Marshall Jones, Jr.

  2. Hi Peacebringer,

    I like your comments on Miriams site and I wish you well with this one. I will drop in sometimes. May God Bless you and guide you.

  3. Thanks Sylvia, just pray for God to use it all as He will.

  4. Hey brother,

    looking forward to discuss the truth

    Blessings

  5. I WILL pray for you and this site, as I pray EVERY DAY for Miriam with much fervour. Beware Peacebringer, you will encounter opposition and maybe even lies as you reach out with SOUND BIBLICAL TRUTH. This is why I will pray for you that the Lord will protect and guide you as you are putting yourself in the ‘front line’ so to speak.
    GOD BE WITH YOU.

Leave a Reply

